Mike Wallin

Councilmember Mike Wallin
mike.wallin@ci.longview.wa.us
Term of Service: 1/1/2012 - 12/31/2019
 

Scott Vydra

Councilmember Scott Vydra
scott.vydra@ci.longview.wa.us
Term of Service: 07/23/2015 - 12/31/2019

 Ken Botero

Councilmember Ken Botero
ken.botero@ci.longview.wa.us
Term of Service: 11/26/2007 - 12/31/2019

 Don Jensen

Mayor Don Jensen
don.jensen@ci.longview.wa.us
Councilmember Term of Service: 1/1/2001 - 12/31/2019
Mayor Term of Service: 1/1/2013 to 12/31/19
 MaryAlice Wallis

Councilmember MaryAlice Wallis
maryalice.wallis@ci.longview.wa.us 
Term of Service: 1/1/2018 - 12/31/2021
 Chet Makinster

Councilmember Chet Makinster
chet.makinster@ci.longview.wa.us
Current term expires: 12/31/2021
 Steve Moon

Councilmember Position 7: Steve Moon
steve.moon@ci.longview.wa.us
Term of Service: 1/1/2013 - 12/31/2021
 
Last updated: 3/8/2018 12:24:18 PM